Latest Products http://www.superfineindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 10:49:55 +0530 en-us http://www.superfineindustries.com Sand Blasting Machine Spare Parts http://www.superfineindustries.com/sand-blasting-machine-spare-parts.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/sand-blasting-machine-spare-parts.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Sand Blasting Machine Spare Parts, which is used in various industrial segments. Our Sand Blasting Machine Spare Parts are widely demanded in the market due to their durability and functionality. Tungsten Carbide Nozzles http://www.superfineindustries.com/tungsten-carbide-nozzles.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/tungsten-carbide-nozzles.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present premium quality Tungsten Carbide Nozzles, which are efficient at cleaning the surface of any kind of metal. We supply Tungsten Carbide Nozzles, which are manufactured using the finest quality Tungsten Carbide. They are known for their durability and giving outstanding performance at work. Rubber Hose http://www.superfineindustries.com/rubber-hose.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/rubber-hose.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the main Suppliers, Dealers, and Stockist of Rubber Hose, which is used in blasting machines for passing compressed air. We offer exceptional quality Rubber Hose which is great in strength and durability. It is manufactured using the finest grade of rubber. Sand Blasting Machines http://www.superfineindustries.com/sand-blasting-machines.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/sand-blasting-machines.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most preferred Sand Blasting Machine Suppliers in the nationwide market. The Sand Blasting Machines we provide for cleaning and finishing of various small and large components. We acquire Sand Blasting Machines from the most trustworthy manufacturers and vendors across the nation. We provide Sand Blasting Machines in ready to use condition that can be easily installed at your manufacturing set up. Aluminum Oxide Abrasive http://www.superfineindustries.com/aluminum-oxide-abrasive.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/aluminum-oxide-abrasive.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Powder Suppliers in India. The Aluminium Oxide is an abrasive used in sand and shot blasting process. Aluminum Oxide Sand is available in all sizes and in virgin and other grades. Steel Cut Wire Shots http://www.superfineindustries.com/steel-cut-wire-shots.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/steel-cut-wire-shots.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Aluminum Cut Wire Shot Suppliers in India. Cut Wire Shots are made of cold drawn spring steel wire with a high content of carbon and are obtained by cutting wire into lengths equal to the wire diameter, and then making it round, if necessary through the conditioning (rounding) process. Rubber Conveyor Belts http://www.superfineindustries.com/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex as a Rubber Conveyor Belts Supplier in India. We provide all types of Rubber Conveyor Belts for shot blasting machines and for other type of conveyor systems in various grades such as Food Grade, Heat Resistant, Fire Resistant, etc. Rubber Sheets http://www.superfineindustries.com/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/rubber-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prime Pure Rubber Sheet Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and exceptional performance attract various industrial segments to place repeated orders for the Rubber Sheets. Moreover, we provide Abrasion Resistant Rubber Sheets that comply with international standards. Steel Grit http://www.superfineindustries.com/steel-grit.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/steel-grit.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier Steel Grit Suppliers in India. Steel Grit offered by us is manufactured under a controlled manufacturing process to achieve uniform hardness, density and microstructure. These factors result in abrasives of sufficient hardness to perform the cleaning function as well as offer an extended life. Steel Shots http://www.superfineindustries.com/steel-shots.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/steel-shots.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a Round Steel Shots Supplier, Dealer, and Stockist in India. Steel Shots are actually a spherical shaped form of steel casting. The Shot is manufactured by pouring a molten mixture of premium grade steel scrap and select alloys through a series of water jets. Glass Bead Abrasive http://www.superfineindustries.com/glass-bead-abrasive.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/glass-bead-abrasive.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Suppliers, Dealer and Stockist of Glass Bead Abrasive, which are supplied to various industries for smoothening and finishing of the metal surface. Roller Chain http://www.superfineindustries.com/roller-chain.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/roller-chain.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Supplier of Roller Chain in India. Due to the world-class quality of Roller Chains made available by us, we receive repeated orders from clients all over India. Appreciated for their various features, our Roller Chains are made available at the most competitive prices in the industry. Chain Sprocket http://www.superfineindustries.com/chain-sprocket.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/chain-sprocket.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a Chain Sprocket Supplier in India. Our Chain Sprockets have managed to carve a niche amongst similar sprockets in the market as there is no alternative available in terms of their quality. Industrial Safety Wear http://www.superfineindustries.com/industrial-safety-wear.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/industrial-safety-wear.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Industrial Safety Wear in India. We provide a wide range of Industrial Safety Wear, which includes Helmet, Safety dress, Hand Gloves, Gum Boots that are worn by operator during the sand blasting process. Shot Blasting Machine Spare Parts http://www.superfineindustries.com/shot-blasting-machine-spare-parts.htm http://www.superfineindustries.com/shot-blasting-machine-spare-parts.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted amongst the major Shot Blasting Spare Part Suppliers in India. The Shot Blasting Machine Spares offered by us, are available in varied specifications meeting the requirements of the Imported as well as Indian Machines, ensuring optimum spare life compared to imported quality at Indian prices.